Collaborative Research Administrators Group

The Collaborative Research Administrator’s Group (CRAG) was organized to promote and encourage collaboration between Office of Sponsored Projects (OSP) staff and departmental research administrators with the ultimate goal of providing a forum for staff involved in research administration to share information and ideas.

CRAG endeavors to:

  • Facilitate the exchange of knowledge and information on best practices
  • Provide research training and information on consistent operational processes
  • Develop innovative and efficient administrative practices

Everyone involved in research administration is welcome to attend.

2019-2020 CRAG Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020; 11:00 am-12:00 noon

CRAG Listserv

To be added to the CRAG listserv, please e-mail [email protected] with your request.

CRAG Teamsite

To access important information and previous CRAG presentations, please login to the CRAG Teamsite using your GW Net ID and password.

 

Find OSP Staff by Portfolio

Find the OSP staff assigned to support your school, division, center or institute.