Collaborative Research Administrators Group

The Collaborative Research Administrator’s Group (CRAG) was organized to promote and encourage collaboration between Office of Sponsored Projects (OSP) staff and departmental research administrators with the ultimate goal of providing a forum for staff involved in research administration to share information and ideas.

CRAG endeavors to:

  • Facilitate the exchange of knowledge and information on best practices
  • Provide research training and information on consistent operational processes
  • Develop innovative and efficient administrative practices

Everyone involved in research administration is welcome to attend.

2017-2018 CRAG Meeting Dates

  • July 2017: No meeting
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018; 11:00 am-12:00 noon
  • June 2018: TBD

CRAG Listserv

To be added to the CRAG listserv, please e-mail Christine Kim with your e-mail address and a request to subscribe.

CRAG Teamsite

To access important information and previous CRAG presentations, please login to the CRAG Teamsite using your GW Net ID and password.

 

Find OSP Staff by Portfolio

Find the OSP staff assigned to support your school, division, center or institute.